Baby Bliss

Hi friends! As you can see, I have been MIA for several months, but I have a beautiful little excuse… INDY PARKER šŸ™‚

I am currently typing up Indy’s birth story to use as my next blog post, so I will spare the details, but here are a pictures of our baby bliss bubble!

Indy Parker

Snuggles with Mommy

Indy Parker

Indy’s first movie— Jurassic World šŸ™‚

court and indy

Is this my baby or what?! I’m on the left, Indy is on the right!

Indy Parker

Matching eyes and morning cuddles!

Indy Parker

Slowing… going… to… sleep….

Indy Parker

“You talkin’ to ME?!” -Indy

He has already changed our lives so much and my heart is SO full. I’m happy to have time to sit and play and talk and sing and he is happy to just be held. I feel so lucky, so blessed, so happy.

Talk to you soon! xo- Court

Leave a Reply

