A Day at the Park

 

IMG_2798Hi Friends!! Is there ANYTHING better than Spring?! I was so over Winter, I couldn’t stand it.

IMG_2788

My allergies are in full swing, I’m itchy and sneezy, and I couldn’t be happier… I want to burn all my sweaters and coats and never see them again!

IMG_2754

I’ve been trying to use my camera bit more and I really wanted to get outside a few weeks ago and breathe in FRESH Spring air – so the hubby and I went to the park with Ella, our little pit girl, took some pictures, threw some balls and had a goofy time playing around with my camera.

IMG_2797

This was a few weeks ago, so I think around the 23 week time period? Starting to feel large and in charge (even though I am MUCH larger right now – I look at these picture and I’m like “aww… that’s a cute little bump… now excuse me while I stretch again because my back is cramping since I can’t sit normally in my chair with this massive, violently kicking babber in my belly!”)

IMG_2782

Give a dog a ball and if she’s Ella, she will play with herself for hours. Seriously. You can’t get that ball from her.

IMG_2780

She is simultaneously the best and worst dog ever 🙂 Every game becomes a cut throat game of keep-away.

IMG_2802

IMG_2800

Is there anything CUTER than this dog? She is so happy to just be outside with her humans. I love her so much!

IMG_2804

IMG_2827

It’s a bird… It’s a plane… It’s…. something, alright!!  😉

IMG_2835 IMG_2785

IMG_2844

Some “action” shots of Ella, chasing her arch nemesis… the ball.

IMG_2845

We had such a good afternoon, out in the sunshine. And I loved taking some pictures and getting a better feel for my camera! I can’t wait until our baby comes and we can make this threesome a foursome. Ella’s going to be such a good nanny and we can’t wait to have our little boy here and safe and happy ❤ Thanks for checking in and make sure to like us on Facebook HERE and follow to stay up-to-date with us 🙂 Stay sunny and allergy free, friends and have a repurposeful day!!  xo- Court

IMG_2756

2 thoughts on “A Day at the Park

Leave a Reply

