Welcome to the Court Fort

I have a confession… 

I am not a blogger.

I don’t follow any blogs, I don’t really read blog posts… I don’t know any names of people who DO blog… I’m not even sure what most of these buttons are for…

But, my life is changing, and with those changes, I am re-assessing what I want in my life, what my passions are. What makes me happy, and what makes me “tick”, I suppose!

I love creating.

I love to look at something and try to see the potential beauty in it- I love the challenge. I don’t always have to right tools, or the “know-how”, but that’s part of the fun as well! 🙂

I hate rules and templates when it comes to crafts. I don’t measure when I cook and I don’t measure when I cut. I don’t like 12×12 scrapbooks and I get annoyed with stickers and cookie cutter images.

SO! I decided to makes this blog! I will try to post pictures of ideas, instructions for projects, things that inspire me, make me laugh and make me throw my paint brush and eat a pint of ice cream out of frustration. 

If you are passing by “Repurposeful Boutique”, at this early stage, please come back once I have a chance to DO something with it! 🙂

Have a repurposeful day!

xo- court

 

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-55380080-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

2 thoughts on “Welcome to the Court Fort

Leave a Reply

